Location

We are located in Ramat Raziel, 20 minutes from Jerusalem (in good traffic). If coming from the central bus station of Jerusalem, take the 183 bus.

Our address is: Here’s a map.


Trachtman Family
Meshek 61
Moshav Ramat Raziel, Israel 90974

We are open 24 hours a day, seven days a week to serve you. 

Our Israeli phone numbers in Ramat Raziel
Phone: 02.534.1721
Cell Phone: 052.877.8468 (Dina), 052.652.8215 (Michael)
Cell Phone: 052.677.8435 (Rosie), 052.342.2874 (other kids)

You can reach us in Israel using our USA phone numbers
USAPhone: 1.443.992.4128 (family) or 1.617.500.4257 (Michael)
Fax and voicemail: 1.877.860.8232

You can reach Michael and Jacob in the USA
USA Cell Phone: 1.410.652.8215 (Michael) or 1.410.652.8217 (Jacob)
USAPhone: 1.617.500.4257 (Michael)

Family Email Address: trachtman@trachtman.com
Michael's Email Address:
michael@trachtman.com
Dina's Email Address:
dina@trachtman.com
Jacob's Email Address:
jake@trachtman.com
Rosie's Email Address:
rosie@trachtman.com
Toby's Email Address:
toby@trachtman.com
Joshie's Email Address:
joshie@trachtman.com